The Journey

From being nominated by Pro Football Hall of Famers to hearing the big announcement at Super Bowl LIII
weekend in Atlanta, check out highlights from our winners’ incredible journey.

2019 Nominees

Meet this year’s Hall of Fans finalists and runners-up.

Roger Avila
Don Wachter
Rick Holman
Michael Banks
Merry Brannon
Stoney Kersh

This Sweepstakes Has Ended.

The winner will be announced soon. Hope it’s you!